Alligator Chain of Lakes

The Alligator Chain of Lakes is an 8,352-acre, 12-lake chain of lakes system in Osceola County, Florida. The 12-lake system comprises six lakes connected by navigable waterways; the other six lakes in the chain require a re-launch. The Alligator Chain of Lakes includes Lake Center from north to south at the north, and Lake Gentry is the southernmost lake on the Alligator Chain.

Lake Gentry

12 Lakes make up the Alligator Chain of Lakes: Connected by Navigable Waterways (north to south) Lake Center (411 acres) Coon Lake (150 acres) Trout Lake (267 acres) Lake Lizzie … Continue